It’s been a while, how are you doing?

Hello world! I have been gone for a few months….there are many reasons for that. 1) I HAVE BEEN SUPER BUSY!! Like only getting one day off busy! 2) My lovely Mac is dying (to be fair in computer years she’s like 80 and yes my mac is a she) and wouldn’t let me do much before she’d start whining (yes it’s makes a whining sound!). So I had to buy a new computer (sadly a Windows) and it took me awhile to get used to my new video editing software and 3) I lost a bit of inspiration, due to the above mentioned and lack of trailers…… until now! The video is like an Olicity greatest hits, though for time reasons I had to cut a few of my favorites, plus Season 4 scenes from the 1st trailer and 30 sec promo. Now I know what you’re thinking, “Why did you not use the newest trailer with the most beautiful souffle scene ever?!” Good question, I finished this vid then immediately got on twitter to just check up on things and BAM! there it was. Due to the fact that I didn’t want to completely redo my vid, I will make a short vidlet with all the Season 4 goodies. Just be on the lookout. And since I never get stuff done when I want, it will probably be done the day of the premiere! lol The music featured is “Lovers in Japan/Reign of Love” by Coldplay. Hope you guys like it and don’t judge the editing too harshly! It’s good to be back! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

