Olicity vid for Season 3 finale!

I want to start off by saying that I LOVED the finale. Not just for the Olicity scenes but for the amount of huge character development! I know that the Arrow fandom is divided on the finale, some loved it and some didn’t. While, yes, there were flaws (as with the entire season), but it ended with a clean slate. Which it needed! To the vid! This is just a vid for the finale cause I have at least 3 maybe 4 vids coming your way. I have so many ideas and song choices. So get ready! Though I have to add that it might take a while cause I AM SUPER BUSY!! The vid follows the ep, so it shouldn’t be hard to follow. The music featured is “Stay” by NAVVI! Hope you enjoy/like/share! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

