An Olicity vid for 3×21 and 3×22

This is just a simple vid for the last two eps we’ve seen. I’m glad I got it finished before the finale aired! Hope certain things happen in the finale that us in the Olicity fandom have been speculating. 😉 Cause I got songs lined up if certain things occur! lol So those last two eps were pretty depressing, so naturally I picked a sad song. The music featured is “Square Heart” by Sara Lov. I really can’t wait for tomorrow’s ep, thank goodness Oliver is on The Flash tonight to tide me over. Hope you enjoy/like/share! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

