Olicity vid for 3×20!

That episode was pure perfection from start to finish. My feels were over the roof! That sex, excuse me LOVE MAKING scene, was everything and more. I can’t stop watching it, it’s a problem. And this episode should be renamed “Olicity is Endgame!” All those haters better move on out! Now to my video! It is just for 3×20, no clips from other eps or seasons. I will most definitely be making a more in-depth vid, now whether I get that out before the next ep is questionable. This vid just folows the ep and while I didn’t want to edit the sex scene, I had to. Like Oliver’s sacrifice, I too had to sacrifice scenes/moments I loved! lol The music featured is “I See Fire” by Ed Sheeran! Hope you enjoy/like/share! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

