Olicity meets The Last Five Years

So I watched “The Last Five Years” last night! It is FABULOUS, sad, but FABULOUS!! GO WATCH IT NOW!!! Any who, a line of music caught my attention and all I could think was Olicity! My mind will never be rid of them….and guess what?… I don’t care! 😉 So it’s the last bit of the song “See I’m Smiling” sung by the beautiful and lovely Anna Kendrick! Hope you guys like it! And I might make more of these, I have a few other musical ideas, but we’ll see. By the way, I have been busy and I will continue to be busy so another Olicity vid is looking farther and farther away…..BUT I will TRY to make one. This one was short and easy to make, so I hope it tides you over! Please enjoy/like/share! 🙂

Olicity | The….Musical? from Caroline Wilson on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

