Another Olicity vid, YAY!

So I was watching the season 4 premiere of Switched at Birth yesterday and while I had Bemmett feels…….the Olicity feels crept in. Mostly cause of the song playing as Emmett left for LA. So I went searching and found that perfect song. It took me no time to make this vid, it made me so happy and sad at the same time! And then last night the new 3×10 promo came out! My Olicity feels have been so strong this week. God, I need 3×10! Even though it will make me cry. 😦 So the clips pretty much go with the lyrics. The song in question is “In Another Lifetime” by Zoe Sky Jordan feat. Kyler England! Hope you guys enjoy/like/share! πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

