Oliver man pain vid for 3×07!

So look I’m back again! That has to do with more free time. So onto the ep, I will forever call 3×07, Oliver’s Man Pain episode! He was sad/angry/jealous/angsty throughout the whole episode! AND I LOVED IT! Angst, while sad, makes everything better. I love vidding angsty couples, just look at my Arwen vids! So the vid is completely from Oliver’s POV. Most of the clips are from 3×07, however I did use some clips from other season 3 eps and 2 clips from the season 2 finale. I plan on making more vids since we have a week off from Arrow. The music featured is “Kept” by Matt Nathanson from the Daytrotter Sessions. Hope you enjoy/like/share! 🙂

Leave a Reply

