Olicity vid before tonight’s premiere!

So I’ve been gone awhile, sorry! I had a bit of vidder’s block. I kept making vids then scraping them. But I had to get an Olicity vid out before the S3 premiere and here it is! The vid is centered around their date. I put flashbacks in between the “loving looks” right before they hug each other! I CANNOT wait for tonight! Thank god today is one of my days off (I may have mentioned that a certain show was premiering tonight that I’d been waiting all summer for, so thank you Anna!). The music featured is “Look at the Light” by Sin Fang! Hope you enjoy/like/share! And let’s hope we all don’t die tonight, but what am I kidding we totally are! lol 🙂

Leave a Reply

