My Olicity Silver Screen Fanvid Challenge vid!

So I usually don’t partake in challenges, I like to do whatever my heart wants to do. However, when Smoak & Arrow sent out this challenge(http://smoakandarrow.tumblr.com/post/94165008359/olicity-vid-challenge-take-it-to-the-silver-screen) on tumblr….I actually became pretty interested! So I got a few trailers that I liked or knew would go with Olicity and started the challenge! The trailer I picked was for the 90’s movie “Simply Irresistible” with SMG! Now I had to cut a few of the lines out, mostly because it didn’t go with Olicity/ it was hard to find clips closely related. Hope you guys like it! I might make more, since other trailers fit as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

