New Olicity vid w/ 3×01 scenes from the new trailer!

Of course I HAD to make a vid! Those small scenes were/are beautiful! And now with our captain, Stephen Amell, pretty much confirming that Olicity is endgame…..I’M SUPER HAPPY! I did a dance and everything! I was going to make a short vid with just the S3 clips but that didn’t happen…I got a little too excited! So when he looks at her as she walks away in 3×01, we get flashbacks of Felicity’s face and some awesome times between them. The other flashbacks were a way to connect to Felicity all bloody. These flashbacks are every time he’s saved her/kept her safe which ends with 3×01 when he didn’t. That clip of Felicity and Oliver all blown up looking is the bookends for this vid. Now that my rambling is out of the way, sorry I’m a little tired, we can get to the music! The music featured is “Maps (Yeah Yeah Yeahs)” cover by Cary Brothers feat. Priscilla Ahn! Hope you enjoy/like/share! 🙂

Leave a Reply

