Team Arrow Vid!!

So I usually don’t make many actiony vids, but I have fallen in love with this team (or scooby gang as whedonites call it) so I HAD to make a vid for them! I am REALLY proud of this vid, I worked epicly hard on it. Even using two different movie makers, VideoPad (which I just found, YAY!!) and iMovie. When I finished the vid, I can’t tell you how happy I was and full of serious feels! The music is really what turned the feels serious. I tried to keep Olicity out of it, but being the obsessed fan that I am I snuck a few scenes in! Al-righty, so the music featured is “Future Starts Slow” by The Kills! Hope you enjoy/like/share! 🙂 Update: Since writing this I have rendered my vid 3 times now, I haven’t even uploaded it yet! I am a PERFECTIONIST! lol

Leave a Reply

