Well that was quick….Olicity vid for 2×07!

I’m back! Here’s what happened: While I was uploading the vid, I started work on the next “part” like I said I would, but the magnificence of 2×07 could not be ignored and needed to have it’s own vid! LOL. Once I upload this one, then I will work on one for the rest of the season so far. However, the way things have been going that might change, just bear with me! The music featured is “Wonderwall” cover by Cat Power! Hope you enjoy/like/share! 🙂

Leave a Reply

