Olicity Season One vid!

NEW FANDOM!!! Ok, so I just got into the show “Arrow” and now I’m obsessed with Olicity! It’s like Arthur and Gwen obsessed! I was just going to make one vid, but it would be epicly long! Since I just got into the show, I need to catch up on my vidding so this is just season one. The music featured is “The Reflection of You” by Bear in Heaven! Listen to/look up the lyrics, you will understand why I used this song! Hope you enjoy/like/share! 🙂
If you wish to see my post on tumblr about my new found obsession click here: http://whereiscaroline.tumblr.com/post/74298367829/i-get-all-the-olicity-love-now

Leave a Reply

