Arthur and Guinevere, Through Their Eyes Part 2

So I was going through all my Arwen vids and realized that the vid “Through Their Eyes” that I made during series 3 needed a continuation. So here it is! I will say that I only used the lake scene and the scenes from the first part of the finale from series 5. I could of used more, but series 5 is such a sore spot for me that I only used the ones with the most impact. I also kept the same artist, Max Richter, so it is a true continuation. The song is “Luminous” just like their relationship! Hope you enjoy/like/share! 🙂

Leave a Reply

