Austenland Vid!!

I CANNOT wait for this movie to come out!!! I have had to wait a LONG time for this movie, so you can understand my excitement! I loved the book and the movie looks like it is going to be just as wonderful! Plus I love pretty much all the actors involved and the director! So I wanted to finish this yesterday, when the awesome trailer came out, but I couldn’t find the perfect song (same old story with me! lol). After a few hours of nothing working, this song finally came to me! Thank you OneRepublic, without you I would be pulling my hair out! The song is “Life in Color” by the above mentioned! Hope you enjoy/like/share! 🙂 Oh and if you haven’t read the book, go get it now!! It’s an easy, short read!!

Leave a Reply

