Alice and Cyrus Vid

I WANT TO SEE THIS SPIN-OFF NOW!!!! The first moment I saw this trailer, I knew I had to vid it!!! Alice and Cyrus are my OTP, yes I love Michael Socha but the crazy, hot chemistry between Sophie Lowe and Peter Gadiot (who is extremely sexy by the way, I mean I never knew the word “good” could sound that hot!) just takes me over the top! So, it would have been finished like right after the trailer got released BUT I was working on another vid, the audio for this vid was a pain in the neck, and I couldn’t find the right song. I’m sorry it took this long! For this vid, I didn’t do too much, I just reworked and slowed down a few scenes. The music featured is “Night Song” by Emma Louise! Please enjoy/like/share! šŸ™‚ EDIT: I just added a youtube edit/filter. Hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

