Arthur and Guinevere vid for 5×12/5×13

So it took me a while to make this. Actually it took me a while to start it cause I was so broken by the last episode of Merlin EVER!! But the biggest reason is cause I’m a perfectionist and wanted the perfect song! And I believe I found it in “New York” by Snow Patrol. The vid follows the ep but I made my own editing choices. I  was really mad that Arwen did not get a proper send off, so I made one myself! The last thing Arthur will see is his Guinevere. I hope you enjoy/cry at those bits! There may no longer be any more Merlin BUT I will never stop making vids for it!

Leave a Reply

