Cry-Baby & Allison Vid

I have loved Cry Baby ever since I was little. Even the cheesiness of it is lovable. Also it doesn’t hurt that Johnny Depp is sexy in it. So yesterday, an idea popped into my head, “What if I made a romantic and not cheesy vid about Cry-Baby and Allison?” So began my journey. The first scene was easy with those looks they give each other and then I had to slow-mo every look and moment. Plus I added a few non-cheesy lines and an instrumental track. The music is “Guns and Horses (Instrumental Version)” by Ellie Goulding. Please Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

