Mary Margaret and David Nolan Vidlet for 1×10

Hi, I’m back! It’s been a few weeks, sorry! I’ve been busy with spring semester. So this isn’t the first vid I made for the new year, first I made a new intro then a buffy/angel vid for season 3. I uploaded the intro to youtube (didn’t feel like putting it up on here) but the bangel vid I’ve held back cause it isn’t that great, but I’m still proud of it. I think I just wanted my first vid back to be of a newer show. Since the next episode of OUAT looks amazing, I thought I’d make a vidlet with the sneak peeks and promos we’ve gotten as well as a scene from 1×08. It’s just a simple vidlet getting you (and me!) ready for this epic episode. The music featured is “Warm Whispers” by Missy Higgins. Please enjoy! FYI: I had to pitch shift the vid, so the voices are a little deeper.

Leave a Reply

