Arthur & Gwen Reunion Vid {4×11&4×12}

So I would have done this sooner but I just started watching Fringe, so I’ve been a little addicted! Anyway, I LOVED Arthur and Gwen’s reunion, however short it was. This vid is pretty much Arthur’s POV but then turns to both of them at the end. I just got a lot of William Fitzsimmons’ music, and I love him so I had to use one of his songs. This song is from his album “Goodnight” if you want to check out the full song (I only used 3 minutes of the song). I hope you love it! The song is “Mend Your Heart.” Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Arthur & Gwen Reunion Vid {4×11&4×12}

Leave a Reply

