Tribute to Buffy & Angel/Angelus Season Two: Part Two

Part two is finally here!!! Sorry it took me so long. First of all, I have been really busy with school, so that has been taking most of my time. And when I got around to working on it, the music was giving me a hard time! I’ve actually had it together for weeks, but as i said finding the perfect songs was a chore. Now it’s all finished and ready for your viewing pleasure! The music featured is “When I’m Small” By: Phantogram, “Landfill” By: Daughter, “Turning Tables” By: Adele, and “Now You’re Gone” By: Secret Machines!  ENJOY!

                

   

                                    

Leave a Reply

