Persuasion Vid

I finally made a Persuasion video, and when I say finally I mean it! I had originally made a Persuasion video in December of 2009, but every time I tried to make it the audio kept messing up! So I just gave up and deleted it. Well it turns out it wasn’t deleted like I thought. While going through a couple of files recently, there it was with some other videos I thought I deleted! Since I changed how I do my videos, I took it apart and changed it up a bit. So here for your viewing pleasure, I present my video about the 2007 version of Persuasion with music by Red. Enjoy!                                                                                                                                                                      

 

Leave a Reply

