Buffy Episodes 1 & 2 Tribute

I LOVE BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER!!!!! But if you take a look at my youtube page, you will notice that I only have ONE  BTVS related video. Well that is due to the fact that all my BTVS clips/episodes are flipped, so I have to go through and flip them all! Not fun and time consuming.  But now all my season one clips/episodes are flipped and I will be making more! YAY! This video is a tribute to the first two episodes of Buffy and features the song “The Greatest Light is the Greatest Shade” By: The Joy Formidable! Enjoy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

